h1

Emboss Resist Results #2

July 31, 2009

Thanks for checking back again for the second of three emboss resist results!  Here’s the swatch I worked on this week:

IMG_2864

I LOVE mellow moss!  It is such a soft, soothing color.   Two down, one to go!  The Apricot Appeal is the last swatch to make it onto a card…soon!

What do you think of the Mellow Moss resist card?

mellow moss resist

Stamps: Stampers Anonymous, SU Teeny Tiny Wishes
Ink: mellow moss and chocolate chip
Paper: very vanilla, mellow moss, mellow moss dsp (hostess level 1)
Other: word window punch, vintage brads

This is a great guy’s birthday card.  I don’t know why but using patterned paper is a challenge for me!  I think I just often forget about the beautiful patterned papers, so they never make it onto my cards.

2 comments

  1. LOVE IT!! great layout!


  2. Another nice one!



Leave a Reply

