h1

January 2010 Card Club

January 27, 2010

We had a great time at card club this month.  I had a visitor from France!  I’d like to say she came all the way across the ocean just for my club, but I think that would be a stretch!  I hope to see her the next time she visits the states.

Here’s one of the cards we created this month.  Next  club is Saturday, March 13, 2010.

Stamps: Great Friend, Short & Sweet
Paper: Merry Moments DSP, Old Olive, Always Artichoke, Very Vanilla
Ink: Old Olive
Other: Scallop Oval punch, Large Oval punch, 1/4 Always Artichoke grosgrain ribbon

Here’s the card open:

One comment

  1. Nice way to use up the Merry Moments dsp! I love the card fold–I always forget about that one.



Leave a Reply

