h1

Go Phillies!

October 6, 2011

I thought it would be appropriate to share an invitation I made earlier this year for friends we invited to a Philadelphia Phillies game.  For those of you who know me well may be a little confused right now because you know I’m a HUGE Philadelphia Flyers (ice hockey) fan…but I do take an interest in other Philadelphia sports come playoff time.  This Friday is do or die for the Phillies…it’s game 5 of their series with the St. Louis Cardinals.  Go Phils!

One comment

  1. It’s a nice invitation ,even for me who is not really a sport fan.
    But I am missing Philly and you too.
    Hope everything is okay.
    Cat (from Paris)



Leave a Reply

